After After the Gold Rush

Track Listing

  1. Tell Me Why
  2. After the Gold Rush
  3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  4. Southern Man
  5. Till the Morning Comes
  6. Oh, Lonesome Me
  7. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  8. Birds
  9. When You Dance I Can Really Love
  10. I Believe In You
  11. Cripple Creek Ferry

Released December 2009

A loving song-by-song tribute to Neil Young’s classic album.
All sounds by George Middlebrooks

Free Download ⇣

Sentinel of Disorder

Track Listing

  1. Nod+Lean
  2. Moving Slowly
  3. Explode
  4. Report From the Left End
  5. Idiot Winter
  6. The Last Laugh
  7. Beast
  8. Cross That River
  9. Made of Plastic

Released June 2009

All sounds by George Middlebrooks.

Buy / Stream / Download ⇣